Pact FAQ (EN)

Home » Games » Pact » FAQ

Despite a lot of work and checking, small errors can creep in from time to time. With PACT, this was unfortunately also the case:

Order card VI:
Here the rules and the print on the card does not match. The print on the card is correct: 3 or 4+ self completed tasks for 2 or 4 points.

Order card VI

Specialist card:
Since you can only play one goblin card from your hand after drawing goblin cards, the corresponding specialist card should have looked better like this (unfortunately the „1“ is missing):