Discordia FAQ [EN]

Home » Games » Discordia » Discordia FAQ

Question: do expansions have to stay in „their“ row?
Answer: Yes – this is indicated by the small highlighted colour shine right of the pre-printed expansions.

Question: If a die value is changed with the manipulator, does the bonus below the seasons boat also apply to the new value?
Answer: yes, the new value applies to the entire turn and all possible side actions.

Question: if I take a tile in game preparation, do I get the bonus printed on it (aqueduct/expedition track)?
Answer: Yes.

Question: If I overbuild a city tile that already has workers on it. What happens to the workers?
Answer: the workers return to your supply.