Home Panthalos Errata/FAQ

Panthalos Errata/FAQ

English

Under 9 | Krypt:

"If a player does not have any discs in his personal reserve, he must place one of his discs there from the general reserve. If he does not have any discs in his personal reserve..."

must be:

"If a player does not have any discs in his personal reserve, he must place one of his discs there from the general reserve. If he does not have any discs in the general reserve, no discs are placed in the collection box for that player. If you place a Worker/Leader on a dice space in the Krypt, you may use Titan/Reinforcement tokens of any element to defend yourself against the Underworld."



Under 3. Sell to a merchant -> Bonus:

"Additionally, you may also take the top 2 Underworld tokens from..."

Correct: "View 2 Underworld tokens: You may take the top 2 Underworld tokens from..."



End of game (scoring round 8):

"Second, each of your Workers (except those in the Foro)..."

Here only the workers are meant, that are still nearby the Foro since the beginning of the game and not those, you placed there in the active round!



In the latest round (s) tiles could run out (especially goods and Titans tokens - in extremely matches).

If you don't like this, you could reshuffle the goods and Titans tokens and put them back into the game.



End of the rounde/new round:

Remove the face up underworld token and reveal the next one from the underworld stack.

Order now!

Bernd Eisenstein - Panthalos - Irongames
Infos Panthalos

Onlineshop - Irongames